Constitutional Lodge Nº 294

Officers 202-21

Bro Noel Marshall
Bro Noel Marshall
Junior Warden

W Bro Daniel Longley
W.Bro Daniel Longley
Worshipful Master
Bro Travis Plumridge
BroTravis Plumridge
Senior Warden

Bro Mike Noble
Bro Mike Noble
Senior Deacon

W.Bro Paul Welburn PPJGD
Director of Ceremonies

Bro John Chrystal
Junior Deacon

W.Bro GEOFFREY LEE P.P.G.Reg. (Yorks. W.R.)

W Bro Martin Rowland
W.Bro Martin Rowland PPJGD
Charity Steward

Bro Philip Gibson
Bro Philip Gibson
W Bro Keith CharlesworthW.Bro Keith Charlesworth. PPG Supt Wks
W Bro Gavin Collinson
W.Bro Gavin Collinson.
Lodge Mentor

W Bro chris Harland
W Bro Chris Harland. PPJGW

294 Team 2020-21

Constitutional Lodge Nº 294. 2020 - 2021 Officers.


Site designed, hosted and maintained by Chris Harland MCSD ARPS. Designer and Photographer.


Welcome to the Constitutional Lodge website.

Consitutional lodge Nº 294 currently has xx members and meets on the first Thursday of each month (with the exception of August) at 6.30 pm.

If you are a visiting Freemason you can use the location map and other items in the menu (centre bottom) to find us and other information regarding parking and accommodation. You may also e-mail by clicking here.

Email 294

If you are not a Freemason and would like more information about Freemasonry you can use this site and also use the "Useful Masonic Links" tab on the left to discover more information.